Fifthteen Games Left To Beat

So it’s been about a month since I last posted. I thought I’d just update my progress on beating my backlog of games. I’ve just finished Wario Land 3 (GBC) and that was great but I need to move on. I feel burnt out playing that game though as it took many hours of backtracking to get 100% on it.

Anyway, next up will most likely be Donkey Kong on the original GameBoy. I really don’t think it’s going to take too long so after that, a RPG is in order. I’m playing Persona 4 slowly but I need a proper traditional RPG, one without all the mess of social links.

Having Persona 4 occupying the PS2 means I’m left with my trusty GameBoy Color so I’ll play Link’s Awakening. The original version, not the superior DX one. I had great memories of the game but I never really got to the ending although I spoiled it for myself by watching it on YouTube.

There are some other epic games left like Okami and FFXII but I think I’ll leave that to Autumn or something. I really don’t want to play RPGs in the summer but maybe I will anyway!

My Unfinished Games (it was 68 or something at the start of March I think).

Expect more reviews, first hand impressions and other articles in this month.

Leave a Reply

