After Thoughts On Backlog Gaming

Looking back on my last post, it got me thinking. Did I really finish my backlog? Is there a real need to finish games you’ve hardly played? In reality, no one ever does thanks to all the games keep acquiring. I will be playing those forgotten GameGear games I kinda skimmed over (I found them only last week!).

I’m playing the new SMT: Devil Survivor game at the moment and along with Henry Hatsworth In the Puzzling Adventure but at least now I can take my time and know that I’ve overcome the huge pile-up beforehand.

Leave a Reply

